Featured News

Seasonal Craft Beers and December Music Events

pat hagan : December 15, 2014 12:44 pm : Beer Rollout, Featured News, Live Music, Seasonal Beers Now on Tap, Upcoming Events

Come out and party with BBC St Matthews. We have bands playing plus new seasonal beers on tap.

Emily’s Garden is playing Dec. 20th at 11PM. Audio Addiction plays Dec. 27th at 11 PM.

Seasonal beers on tap now @bbcbrews_stmatthews are Heine Bros Bourbon Barrel Nitro, Old Country Pumpkin, Thanks Clyde, Cardin Ale and Ebenezer Holiday Ale.

@bbcbrewstmatts @bluegrassbrew

Leave a response »

BBC Wort Hog Club Holiday Party Dec 21st

pat hagan : December 15, 2014 12:38 pm : Featured News, Seasonal Beers Now on Tap, Upcoming Events

Calling all Wort Hogs! Come out to BBC St. Matthews for the annual Holiday Party for all the Wort Hog Club members.  Beer, food and prizes galore. Dylan from Falls City is bringing their beer for the party.  What’s not to love? Sunday, December 21st from 2-4 PM.

@bluegrassbrew @bbcbrewstmatts @bbcbrews_stmatthews

Leave a response »

New Louisville Craft Beer Release! And Ugly Sweater Contest Saturday Dec. 13th at BBC St. Matthews

pat hagan : December 3, 2014 8:48 am : Beer Rollout, Featured News, Seasonal Beers Now on Tap, Upcoming Events

Who wants a good excuse to drink beer and wear that ugly sweater you got last Christmas? The Ebenezer Holiday Ale is being released on Dec. 13th. ABV 6.9 IBU 23.4. Festive, full bodied with a touch of spice. Crystalized ginger, orange zest and 2 types of cinnamon. Beer is Food!
Get that ugly sweater out of the closet or create your own. We will be having an Ugly Sweater Contest that night also. Drink beer. Win prizes!

Leave a response »

« Page 1, 2, 3 ... 8 »

Check Us Out On Facebook



Leave Comment